© Sipa USA

Willie Nelson Releases New Album 'God's Problem Child'

By: Lauren Hoffman

April 28, 2017

We have new music from Willie Nelson!

The country icon has released his new record, God’s Problem Child, featuring thirteen new tracks also co-written by producer Buddy Cannon. The album reflects Nelson’s life and pure honesty.

It has been three years since we last heard new material from Nelson. The 84-year-old singer-songwriter continues to carry on with his country roots within each track on the new album.

God’s Problem Child Track List:

  1. Little House on the Hill
  2. Old Timer
  3. True Love
  4. Delete and Fast Forward
  5. A Woman’s Love
  6. Your Memory Has a Mind of Its Own
  7. Butterfly
  8. Still Not Dead
  9. God’s Problem Child
  10. It Gets Easier
  11. Lady Luck
  12. I Made a Mistake
  13. He Won’t Ever Be Gone

Watch the music video for “A Woman's Love,” below.