Rascal Flatts Release Tenth Studio Album 'Back To Us'

By: Lauren Hoffman

May 19, 2017

The Rascal Flatts have released their tenth studio album, Back To Us. The highly anticipated new record follows the release of the lead single "Yours If You Want It," and features ten new tracks. Gary LeVox, Jay DeMarcus, and Joe Don Rooney have all penned songs on this record. The list of songwriters also include Chris Stapleton, Dan + Shay, Josh Thompson, and more.

The Rascal Flatts are said to be the best-selling country group in the past decade and recently celebrated the major milestone of selling 10 million tickets. 

Back To Us Track List:

1. "Yours If You Want It"

2. "Back To Us"

3. I Know You Won't"

4. "Hopin' You Were Lookin'"

5. "Dance"

6. "Are You Happy Now" feat. Lauren Alaina

7. "Love What You've Done With The Place"

8. "Kiss You While I Can"

9. "Vandalized"

10. "Our Night To Shine"

Watch the music video for "Yours If You Want It," below.