© The Tennessean-USA TODAY Sports

Loretta Lynn Announces New Studio Album 'Wouldn't It Be Great'

By: Lauren Hoffman

April 14, 2017

Loreta Lynn has announced she will be releasing a new studio album.

The 85-year-old country music pioneer will release her new record, Wouldn't It Be Great, August 18.

Wouldn’t It Be Great Track List:

1.      “Wouldn’t It Be Great”

2.      “Ruby’s Stool”

3.      “I’m Dying for Someone to Live For”

4.      “Another Bridge to Burn”

5.      “Ain’t No Time to Go”

6.      “God Makes No Mistakes”

7.      “These Ole Blues”

8.      “My Angel Mother’”

9.      “Don’t Come Home a-Drinkin’

10.   “The Big Man”

11.   “Lulie Vars”

12.   “Darkest Days”

13.   “Coal Miner’s Daughter”