WATCH: Carly Pearce Releases Debut Album, 'Every Little Thing'

October 13, 2017

© Harper Smith

Carly Pearce's debut album, Every Little Thing, was released today (October 13). The rising country singer's new project will feature a 13-song collection which includes her lead single and top 10 radio hit, "Every Little Thing."

After releasing the title track independently, Pearce received praise from the industry which landed her a record deal with Big Machine Label Group. According to Billboard, the 27-year-old wrote eight of the new tracks which reveals a very personal story through her lyrics.

She revealed to the magazine that she lived in Nashville for eight years before landing her big break. Pearce's life made a huge turn around and she is proof that if you work hard enough, dreams do come true.

Every Little Thing Track List:

1. "Hide The Wine"

2. "Careless"

3. "Every Little Thing"

4. "Everybody Gonna Talk"

5. "Catch Fire"

6. "If My Name Was Whiskey"

7. "Color"

8. "I Need A Ride Home"

9. "Doin' It Right"

10. "Feel Somethin'"

11. "You Know Where To Find Me"

12. "Honeysuckle"

13. "Dare Ya"