Thomas Rhett Is Making 'Life Changes' With New Album

July 27, 2017

© Sipa USA

Thomas Rhett is about to embark on some pretty big Life Changes. The country superstar has just announced his third studio album will be released September 8.

Rhett not only is preparing for the release of his new project, he's also a new dad. Back in May, the 27-year-old and his wife Lauren adopted their first daughter Willa Gray from Uganda. Rhett's wife is expected to give birth to their second daughter in early August. 

According to USA Today, the 14 new songs on the album will give fans a personal reflection of Rhett and his life changes. The record will feature the lead and number one single, "Craving You," featuring Maren Morris. Rhett is set to drop a second single, "Unforgettable," on Friday.

Life Changes Track List: 

1. Craving You (feat. Maren Morris)

2. Unforgettable

3. Sixteen

4. Drink A Little Beer (feat. Rhett Akins)

5. Marry Me

6. Leave Right Now

7. Smooth Like Summer

8. Life Changes

9. When You Look Like That

10. Sweetheart

11. Kiss Me Like A Stranger

12. Renegades

13. Gateway Love

14. Grave