Performers Revealed For The 11th Annual ACM Honors

August 10, 2017


The first round of performers for the 11th Annual ACM Honors have been announced. The evening is dedicated to the special honorees and off-category winners from the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards

Country stars set to perform for the televised event include Vince Gill, George Strait, Toby Keith, Brad Paisley, Little Big Town, Hillary Scott, Thomas Rhett, Kelsea Ballerini, and Maren Morris.

The event will take place at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville,Tennessee and air Friday, September 16 at 9pm ET on CBS. Click here to see the full list of honorees.