Luke Combs Releases Debut Album 'This One's For You'

June 2, 2017

© Matthew Berinato

The wait is finally over. Breakout country star Luke Combs has released his debut album, This One's For Youconsisting of 12 new tracks.

For this 27-year-old North Carolina native, it's just the beginning. Combs co-penned each song on the project and gives them a sound that every country fan will enjoy.

The singer/songwriter first grabbed the attention of his fans when he released the lead single, "Hurricane," last year. The track is currently Combs' first multi-week No.1 single and has over 54 million plays on Spotify.

Watch our exclusive interview, below!

Luke Combs will attend the CMT Music Awards on June 6th as a nominee for Breakthrough Video of the Year. He is also currently out on the road as a supporting act on Brantley Gilbert's Devil Don't Sleep Tour.

This One's For You Track List:

1. Out There

2. Memories Are Made Of 

3. Lonely One

4. Beer Can

5. Hurricane

6. One Number Away

7. Don't Temp Me 

8. When it Rains It Pours

9. This One's For You

10. Be Careful What You Wish For 

11. I Got Away With You 

12. Honky Tonk Highway

Sony Nashville wants to give one lucky fan a chance to win a digital copy of Luke Combs' This One's For You. Click here to head to their website for your chance to win.