LISTEN: Jake Owen's 'Greatest Hits' Album Features Two New Tracks

November 28, 2017

© George Walker IV

Jake Owen released his Greatest Hits album on November 24 which is a 13-track collection. It features the country star's most famous songs over the span of his eleven year career. 

Owen's recent project also features two brand new tracks titled "Long As You're In It" and "Subliminal Love." The record includes all of the platinum recording artist's six No. 1 singles as well.

Jake Owen's Greatest Hits highlights his five studio albums: Startin’ With Me (2006), Easy Does It (2009), Barefoot Blue Jean Night (2011), Days of Gold (2013) and American Love (2016.)