LANCO Announces Debut Album, 'Hallelujah Nights'

November 27, 2017

© Larry McCormack

LANCO has just announced their debut album, Hallelujah Nights, will be released January 19. The band consists of members Brandon Lancaster, Chandler Baldwin, Jared Hampton, Tripp Howell, and Eric Steedly. 

LANCO's lead singer, Lancaster, wrote all eleven songs on the new project which features their first-ever No. 1 song, "Greatest Love Story." The new country record will amplify their southern storytelling and fans can now sample a few of the tracks below.

"We all go through more of the same experiences than we realize and songwriting is a process of observing those moments,” said Lancaster. “Our stories have different people, different names, different places, but they all have the same emotions attached to them. It's not fantasy-related. To me, this album is about glorifying the reality of life.”

Hallelujah Nights Track List:

1. Born to Love You

2. Long Live Tonight

3. Pick You Up

4. Greatest Love Story

5. We Do

6. Trouble Maker

7. Singin' at the Stars

8. Win You Over

9. So Long (I Do)

10. Middle of the Night

11. Hallelujah Nights