Kelsea Ballerini 'Unapologetically' Opens up About Her Sophomore Album

November 3, 2017

© Ron Elkman

Kelsea Ballerini Unapologetically released her sophomore album today (November 3). The country singer's project features twelve new legendary tracks and it immediately went to the top of the charts.

Ballerini's new record, Unapologetically, is the follow-up to her Gold-certified debut, The First Time. The 24-year-old opens up on the writing process, reveals the advice she would give "High School" Kelsea, and what's to come during the next chapter of her life.

Kelsea Ballerini is nominated for Female Vocalist of the Year at the 51st Annual CMA Awards airing November 8 and will hit the stage for her first collaboration with Reba McEntire.

Unapologetically Track List:

1. Graveyard

2. Miss Me More

3. Get Over Yourself

4. Roses

5. Machine Heart

6. In Between

7. High School

8. End of the World

9. I Hate Love Songs

10. Unapologetically

11. Music

12. Legends