Eli Young Band Releases New Album 'Fingerprints'

June 19, 2017

© Larry McCormack

The Eli Young Band has just put out their fifth studio album, Fingerprints. The highly-anticipated new record is the first of new music from the band in three years and features their lead single, "Saltwater Gospel." 

Fingerprints which was released on June 16, brings fans 11 new tracks from the Eli Young Band. As you take a listen to the new record you'll hear the group return to their edgy country roots. 

Watch the music video for the Eli Young Band's brand new single, "Never Land," below.