Dylan Scott to Release Holiday EP, 'Merry Christmas'

September 22, 2017

Photo Credit: Joseph Llanes

Dylan Scott has announced he will be releasing his first holiday EP, Merry Christmas. The project will arrive October 13 bringing fans five traditional Christmas songs. 

"Christmas is my favorite time of the year, and I am really excited about the release of my first Christmas EP," shared Scott. "I grew up listening to the holiday classics and to be able to record and perform some of these songs is a dream come true."

The project follows Scott's major success this past year while celebrating his first-ever number one hit, "My Girl." He will join Justin Moore’s Hell On A Highway Tour as the featured supporting artist next month.

Merry Christmas Track List:

1. "Winter Wonderland"

2. "Jingle Bell Rock"

3. "The Christmas Song"

4. "White Christmas"

5. "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town"