Blake Shelton Releases New Album, 'Texoma Shore'

November 3, 2017


Blake Shelton released his eleventh studio album, Texoma Shore, today (November 3). The country superstar's new project features eleven new tracks which he first introduced to fans with the lead single, "I'll Name The Dogs."

Shelton's Texoma Shore takes him back to his traditional country roots. It follows the release of If I'm Honest, also known as the best selling country album of 2016.

“Lake Texoma has always been a place of great memories, new and old,” said Shelton. “I literally recorded this album on its shore so it’s full circle for me to take the love of this place and my love of country music.”

Blake Shelton will hit the road in 2018 for his 'Country Music Freaks' tour with special guests including Brett Eldredge, Carly Pearce, and Trace Adkins.

Texoma Shore Track List:

1. I'll Name The Dogs

2. At The House 

3. Beside You Babe

4. Why Me 

5. Money

6. Turnin' Me On

7. The Wave 

8. Got The T-Shirt

9. Hangover Due

10. When The Wine Wears Off

11. I Lived It