Blake Shelton Announces 'Blake Shelton Live' EP

August 15, 2017

© George Walker IV

Blake Shelton is set to release a brand new EP, Blake Shelton Live. The country superstar announced on social media that the six-song project will be available August 25.

Shelton's chart-topping hits were captured live during a pop-up show at CMA Music Festival earlier this summer in Nashville. The "Every Time I Hear That Song" singer recently notched his 24th No. 1 single coming from his most recent album, If I'm Honest

Blake Shelton Live Track List:

1. "All About Tonight"

2. "Honey Bee"

3. "Ol' Red"

4. "Home"

5. "Boys 'Round Here"

6. "A Guy With A Girl"

Blake Shelton will return for his 13th season as a coach on NBC's The Voice September 25.