EXCLUSIVE: Brad Paisley Tells Us What Makes 'Love and War' So Special

By: Lauren Hoffman

April 21, 2017

It’s here! Brad Paisley’s eleventh studio album, Love and War, has officially been released.

The record includes sixteen new tracks from the country singer as well as is his current single, “Today.” Love and War features some star-studded collaborations including Mick Jagger of The Rolling Stones, John Fogerty of Creedence Clearwater Revival, and rapper/producer Timbaland.

In our EXCLUSIVE interview below, Paisley tells us how he got some of his heroes to work with him on the project and what he hopes his fans take away from Love and War.

Love and War Track List:

  1. Heaven South
  2. Last Time for Everything
  3. One Beer Can
  4. Go to Bed Early
  5. Drive of Shame (feat. Mick Jagger)
  6. Contact High
  7. Love and War (feat. John Fogerty)
  8. Today
  9. Selfie#Theinternetisforever
  10. Grey Goose Chase (feat. Timbaland)
  11. Gold All Over the Ground
  12. Dying to See Her (feat. Bill Anderson)
  13. Solar Power Girl (feat. Timbaland)
  14. The Devil Is Alive and Well
  15. Meaning Again
  16. Heaven South (Reprise)

Brad Paisley's record label, Sony Music Nashville, wants to give one lucky fan the chance to win a FREE download. To enter, click here and you'll head over to the label's contest. Be sure to enter before May 5th for your chance to win.