© The Tennessean-USA TODAY Sports

Eli Young Band Announce New Album 'Fingerprints'

By: Lauren Hoffman

April 25, 2017

The Eli Young Band will release a new album, Fingerprints, on June 16.

This will be the country band’s first release on The Valory Music Co. under Big Machine Label Group.

Fingerprints Track List:

  1. Saltwater Gospel
  2. Fingerprints
  3. Never Again
  4. Old Songs
  5. Drive
  6. Skin & Bones
  7. A Heart Needs A Break
  8. Once
  9. Never Land
  10. God Love The Rain
  11. The Days I Feel Alone

The 11-song collection features the lead single off of the album, “Sweet Water Gospel,” and their most recent release, “Skin & Bones.”

Listen to “Sweet Water Gospel,” below!