© PictureGroup

Chris Stapleton Announces New Album 'From A Room: Volume 1'

By: Lauren Hoffman

April 6, 2017

Ever since Chris Stapleton released his debut studio album Traveller in 2015, the country music world has never been the same.

The GRAMMY winner has just announced he will be releasing new music. This will be one of two records Stapleton will be releasing in 2017. On May 5 fans will receive From A Room: Volume 1 and can expect From A Room: Volume 2 later this year.

From A Room: Volume 1 Track List:

  1. “Broken Halos”
  2. “Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning”
  3. “Second One to Know”
  4. “Up to No Good Livin’”
  5. “Either Way”
  6. “I Was Wrong”
  7. “Without Your Love”
  8. “Them Stems”
  9. “Death Row”

Watch a live performance of “Broken Halos,” below.