© The Tennessean-USA TODAY Sports

Additional ACM Performers Announced

By: Lauren Hoffman

March 22, 2017

The 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards are quickly approaching and additional performers have just been announced!

We can add Lauren Daigle, Faith Hill, Sam Hunt, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban to the performance roster.

Previously announced performers include Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line with the Backstreet Boys, Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, and Jon Pardi.

Join the country music party live from Las Vegas on Sunday, April 2.