© The Tennessean-USA TODAY Sports

52nd ACM Awards Performers Announced

By: Lauren Hoffman

March 7, 2017

The first round of performers for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards has been announced.

The lineup includes ACM nominees, Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, and Maren Morris.

Joining Florida Georgia Line’s Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard and making their ACM Awards debut, is the Backstreet Boys. The performance is a must-see as it was announced today that the iconic boy band will join FGL on their stadium tour this summer.

It was also previously announced that Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will return to co-host the 52nd ACM Awards.

Watch below for a special message from Jason Aldean and Florida Georgia Line.

The 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards to air live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 2 on CBS.